Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Lisa Fruge-Cirilli
Muddy Watters
Jesse "Judge" Bourque


Greg Patschke

 At Large Directors

Jesse "Judge" Bourque Dean Ebert  Mike Ryan
 Amanda Kammier Greg Patschke  David Stupples

Regional Directors 

Joseph Koesters
Central Director 
Jim Pryor
Mid-Atlantic Director 
Darin Nielsen
Pacific Director
Sue Robertson
International I Director
Jeff Walsh
International II Director 
 Karen Brigance
Southern Director
Sam Roberts
Mountain-Western Director
Glenn "Powder" Carlson
North-Eastern Director
 Brian Hinkley
North-Western Director

Past President 

  Dave Hime   

Appointed Directors 

  Gary Lyke   
   Brian Hinkley  

 AOC Foundation Adjunct Governors

  Dr. Robert S. Andrews   

Rich Wittstruck   
With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.