Chapters: Capitol Club

The Association of Old Crows

AOC Capitol Club Chapter

Capitol Club 

Upcoming Events
AOC Capitol Club Holiday Party 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Electronic Warfare Modeling and Simulation
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Infrared Countermeasures: A Heated Topic
Thursday, January 30, 2020
21st Century Electronic Warfare, Systems, Technology, and Techniques
Monday, February 3, 2020
Electronic Warfare in the new Threat Environment
Thursday, February 13, 2020
EW Releasability and Export Control Workshop
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Using COTS Equipment to Generate Complex Radar Signals
Thursday, February 27, 2020
EW Modeling and Simulation
Monday, March 2, 2020
RF Challenges in the Modern EW Battlespace
Thursday, March 12, 2020
How the West is Losing the Navigation and Timing War – And risking everything.
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Group Feed
Christopher Hamann joined the group Chapters: Capitol Club.
Posted Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Allen Eramya joined the group Chapters: Capitol Club.
Posted Thursday, September 5, 2019
Mike Goode joined the group Chapters: Capitol Club.
Posted Saturday, August 24, 2019
Marty Mosier joined the group Chapters: Capitol Club.
Posted Thursday, August 1, 2019
David Mueller joined the group Chapters: Capitol Club.
Posted Thursday, August 1, 2019
 More »


President
Donald Revell USMC (Ret.)
Vice President
Laura A. Sunden
Secretary
William A. Reed
Treasurer
Laura K. Cawthron
Membership
Donya He
STEM
Mark A. Heck

Related Group News

via RUSSIAN STATE-OWNED MEDIA - Russia’s military base in Tajikistan employs latest jamming station
Posted in LATEST NEWS, Thursday, December 5, 2019

via RUSSIAN STATE-OWNED MEDIA  |  December 4, 2019  |  TASS   MOSCOW, December 4. /TASS/. The personnel of Russia’s military base in Tajikistan held their ... more »

 View All News »

Recently Updated Profiles
Joseph Kirshtein, David Baldwin, BrockTest SheetsTest, Brock Sheets, Mark Holtzer

With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.