This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Upcoming AOC Events - Chapters: Emerald Coast
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
3 Pillars of EW - Electronic Protect
11/21/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, January 16, 2020

 
Electronic Warfare Modeling and Simulation
1/16/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Infrared Countermeasures: A Heated Topic
1/30/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 UTC)
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Electronic Warfare in the new Threat Environment
2/13/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 UTC)
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
EW Releasability and Export Control Workshop
2/25/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
RF Challenges in the Modern EW Battlespace
3/12/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
49th Annual EW Collaborative Symposium 2020
3/31/2020 » 4/2/2020
Location: Pt. Mugu, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
The Basic Concepts of ELINT
5/7/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
12th Annual Electronic Warfare Capability Gaps and Enabling Technologies
5/12/2020 » 5/14/2020
Location: Crane, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.