This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Upcoming AOC Events - Chapters: Emerald Coast
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home
Upcoming Events

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Space EW 2.0
6/20/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Understanding Tracking Radars
7/11/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Sunset of the EA-6B Prowler
7/25/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
An Introduction to Radio Direction Finding Methodologies
8/8/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Monday, August 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 22, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Space EW
9/4/2019 » 9/20/2019
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
Introduction to Machine Learning for EW
9/5/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
RAF 100 Group and its EW Legacy
10/3/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Saturday, October 26, 2019

 
Fundamental Principles of Electronic Warfare
10/26/2019 » 10/27/2019
Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Machine Learning for EW
10/26/2019 » 10/27/2019
Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia    Time: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 31, 2019

 
Advanced Principles of Electronic Warfare
10/31/2019 » 11/1/2019
Location: Washington D.C., District of Columbia    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.