This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Upcoming AOC Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
The Basic Concepts of ELINT
5/7/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
Deep Learning and Waveform Classification
6/4/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
Intermediate Electronic Warfare
6/19/2020 » 6/20/2020
Location: Liverpool, Liverpool, UK    Time: 0800 - 1700 BST
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

 
Denial & Deception: Getting back to SIGINT’s roots
7/9/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
EW System Development: Critical Thinking in Design Tradeoffs
7/23/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
High Resolution Direction Finding
8/20/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.