This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Upcoming AOC Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
Sixth International Conference on Electronic Warfare - EWCI 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
AOC Dahlgren Speaker - Space Age Intelligence: Cold War to Hot War
2/19/2020
Location: Dahlgren    Time: Speaker 11 AM to 12 PM, lunch 12 PM to 1 PM
AOC Dahlgren Speaker - Space Age Intelligence: Cold War to Hot War

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Using COTS Equipment to Generate Complex Radar Signals
2/27/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
RF Challenges in the Modern EW Battlespace
3/12/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
49th Annual EW Collaborative Symposium
3/31/2020 » 4/2/2020
Location: Pt. Mugu, California    Time: US Secret Only
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
The Basic Concepts of ELINT
5/7/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
12th Annual Electronic Warfare Capability Gaps and Enabling Technologies
5/12/2020 » 5/14/2020
Location: Crane, Indiana    Time: May 12-13 US Secret; May 14 TS/SCI
 

Thursday, May 21, 2020

 
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
11th Annual Cyber EW Convergence Conference
6/2/2020 » 6/4/2020
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.