This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Upcoming AOC Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 30, 2020

 
Infrared Countermeasures: A Heated Topic
1/30/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 UTC)
 

Monday, February 3, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
EW Asia 2020
2/4/2020 » 2/5/2020
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
Electronic Warfare in the new Threat Environment
2/13/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 UTC)
 

Monday, February 17, 2020

 
Sixth International Conference on Electronic Warfare - EWCI 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
EW Releasability and Export Control Workshop
2/25/2020 » 2/26/2020
Location: Arlington, Virginia    Time: Day 1 (Secret US Only) - Day 2 (Unclassified Distro-A)
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Using COTS Equipment to Generate Complex Radar Signals
2/27/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EST (19:00 - 20:00 UTC)
 

Monday, March 2, 2020

 
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
RF Challenges in the Modern EW Battlespace
3/12/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
49th Annual EW Collaborative Symposium
3/31/2020 » 4/2/2020
Location: Pt. Mugu, California    Time: US Secret Only
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 

Monday, April 13, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
The Basic Concepts of ELINT
5/7/2020
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.