This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Upcoming AOC Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18, 2019

 
Self-Interference Cancellation: Full-Duplex Revolution
4/18/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Monday, April 29, 2019

 
3rd Biennial Security Cooperation Symposium, Interoperability, EW, & FMS
4/29/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
The Team Results Masterclass
5/6/2019 » 5/8/2019
Location: Queenstown, Maryland   
The Team Results Masterclass

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
Air Force CyberWorx and Cyber Innovations
5/8/2019
Location: Aurora, Colorado    Time: From 5:30 to 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Radar Cross Section (RCS) and Stealth
5/9/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Monday, May 13, 2019

 
EW Europe 2019
5/13/2019 » 5/15/2019
Location: Stockholm   
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
11th Annual Electronic Warfare Capability Gaps and Enabling Technologies Conference
5/14/2019 » 5/16/2019
Location: Crane, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
 

Monday, June 3, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

 
10th Annual Cyber & EW Convergence Conference - Charleston, SC
6/4/2019 » 6/6/2019
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
ELINT and RESM, Getting the Facts Straight
6/6/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Space EW 2.0
6/20/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Understanding Tracking Radars
7/11/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 

Monday, July 29, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
An Introduction to Radio Direction Finding Methodologies
8/8/2019
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 - 19:00 UTC)
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.