Officers 

 

Name Phone FAX e-mail
President:  Dan Friedel, NGC 516-346-0010 516-346-7885 daniel.friedel@ngc.com
Acting Treasurer: Peter Yip, NGC 516-346-7784 516-346-7885 Peter.yip@ngc.com
Secretary:  Doug Swoish, NGC 516-779-1871 516-346-7885 Douglas.swoish@ngc.com

Committees 

Name Phone FAX e-mail 
Scholarship: Kevin Raffloer, BAE Systems 631-262-8140   kevin.raffloer@baesystems.com 
Membership:  Fran Mulholland, NGC (retired) 516-946-6654   uncletia@verizon.net 
Awards & Program: Doug Swoish, NGC 516-779-1871 516-346-7885 Douglas.swoish@ngc.com 
Scholarship Banquet:Tom Tack, NGC 516-704-3562 516-346-7885 Thomas.tack@ngc.com 

 

Directors

Name Phone FAX e-mail 
George Biscoe, NGC (retired) 516-676-2258   gwb@optonline.net 
Tom Saracino, NGC 516-346-0185 516-346-7885 Thomas.saracino@ngc.com 
Ed Palacio, P&L Tech Mgt Solutions 631-459-1812   Ed.Palacio@pltmsolutions.com 
Jonathan Demarest     jonathan.r.demarest@lmco.com 

 

Past Presidents