Advanced Testing Technologies Inc.
POC: Mr. Kenneth Peavy
3000 Tower Dr Ste 550
Oklahoma City, OK 73115
Phone: (405)670-0384
Fax: (405)670-0388
Email address: peavyk@attinet.com
Web address: http://www.attinet.com

Aeronix, Inc.
POC: Mr. Rick Kneapler
1775 W Hibiscus Blvd Ste 200
Melbourne, FL 32901-2627
Phone: (321)984-1671
Fax: (321)984-0366
Email address: rkneapler@aeronix.com
Web address: http://www.aeronix.com

AKON, Inc.
POC: Mr. Surya P. Sareen
2135 Ringwood Ave
San Jose, CA 95131-1725
Phone: (408)432-8039
Fax: (408)321-8703
Email address:
Web address: http://www.akoninc.com

Alion Science and Technology
POC: Mr. David Erteschik
306 Sentinel Dr Ste 300
Annapolis Jct, MD 20701-1028
Phone: (301)394-0276
Fax: (410)573-7634
Email address:
Web address: http://www.alionscience.com

Anatech Electronics
POC: Ms. Octavia Austin
PO BOX 2217
Garfield, NJ 07026-4217
Phone: (973)772-4242
Fax: (973)772-4646
Email address: administration@anatechelectronics.com
Web address: http://www.anatechelectronics.com

Annapolis Micro Systems Inc.
POC: Ms. Jane S. Donaldson
190 Admiral Cochrane Dr Ste 130
Annapolis, MD 21401-7386
Phone: (410)841-2514
Fax: (410)841-2518
Email address:
Web address: http://www.annapmicro.com

CAE
POC: Mr. Daniel Martineau
8585 Cote do Liesse
Montreal , H4T 1G6
Phone: 5143416780
Fax:
Email address: danmar@cae.com
Web address: http://www.cae.com

CAP Wireless, Inc
POC: Mr. Scott T Behan
3235 Grande Vista Dr
Newbury Park, CA 91320-1193
Phone: (805)499-1166
Fax: (805)499-6649
Email address: scott.behan@capwireless.com
Web address: http://www.capwireless.com

Colsa Corporation
POC: Ms. Linda K. Palmer
6728 Odyssey Dr Nw
Huntsville, AL 35806
Phone: (256)964-5239
Fax: (256)964-5419
Email address: lpalmer@colsa.com
Web address: http://www.colsa.com

CPI
POC: Linda Di Lorenzo
811 Hansen Way
Palo Alto, CA 94304-1031
Phone: (650)846-3580
Fax: (650)592-9988
Email address: linda.dilorenzo@cpii.com
Web address: http://www.cpii.com

CSIR
POC: Mr. Pieter Goosen
PO Box 395
Pretoria, 0001
Phone: 27 128 412 060
Fax: 27 128 427 121
Email address: pgoosen@csir.co.za
Web address: http://www.csir.co.za/dpss

Curtiss-Wright Controls Embedded Computing
20130 Lakeview Center Plaza, Suite 200
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (703)779-7800
Fax: (703)779-7805
Email address: ds@curtisswright.com
Web address: www.curtisswrightds.com

DARE Electronics Inc.
POC: Ms. Karen Beagle
3245 S Country Rd 25A
P.O. Box 419
Troy, OH 45373
Phone: (937)335-0031
Fax: (937)339-6948
Email address: kbeagle@dareelectronics.com
Web address: http://www.dareelectronics.com

David H. Pollock Consultants, Inc.
POC: Ms. Beth Owens
99 Kinderkamack Rd Ste 301
Westwood, NJ 07675-3096
Phone: (201)722-0615
Fax: (201)722-0618
Email address: bowens@dhpconsultants.com
Web address: http://dhpconsultants.com

dB Control
POC: Mr. Steve Olson
1120 Auburn St
Fremont, CA 94538-7328
Phone: (510)656-2325
Fax: (510)656-3214
Email address: solson@dbcontrol.com
Web address: http://www.dbcontrol.com

Defence R&D Canada
POC: Mr. David Forster
3701 Carling Avenue
Ottawa, K1A0Z4
Phone: 6139983210
Fax: 6139982675
Email address: collabo-ottawa@drdc-rddc.gc.ca
Web address: http://www.ottawa.drdc-rddc.gc.ca

Defense Research Associates Inc.
POC: Mrs. Judith L. Westerheide
3915 Germany Ln Ste 102
Dayton, OH 45431-1608
Phone: (937)431-1644
Fax: (937)427-4526
Email address:
Web address: http://www.dra-inc.net

ELECTRO-METRICS CORP.
POC: Mrs. Valerie Zabo
231 Enterprise Rd
Johnstown, NY 12095-3340
Phone: (518)762-2600
Fax: (518)762-2812
Email address: vzabo@emihq.com
Web address:

EM Research Inc.
POC: Mr. Caleb Van Kirk
1301 Corporate Blvd
Reno, NV 89502-7102
Phone: (775)345-2411
Fax: (775)345-1030
Email address:
Web address:

EONIC B.V.
POC: Mr. Dan Simard
Delftechpark 26
Delft, 2628 XH
Phone: 31152600432
Fax: 31152600431
Email address: dan.simard@eonic.com
Web address: http://www.eonic.com

ESL Defence Limited
POC: Mrs. Emma Cogdell
16 Compass Point
Ensign Way
Hamble
Southampton Hampshire, SO31 4RA
Phone: 2380455110
Fax: 2380744200
Email address: emma.talbot@esldefence.co.uk
Web address: http://www.esldefence.co.uk

ET Industries
POC: Ms. Vanessa Chan
50 Intervale Rd
Boonton, NJ 07005-1060
Phone: (973)394-1719
Fax: (973)394-1710
Email address: vanessa@etiworld.com
Web address: http://www.etiworld.com

EW Simulation Technology LTD
POC: Dr. Robert S. Andrews
B9 Armstrong Hall Southwood Business Park
Farnborough Hants, GU14 ONR
Phone: 011441252512951
Fax: 011441252512428
Email address: info@ewst.co.uk
Web address: http://www.ewst.co.uk

Innovationszentrum Fur Telekommunikationstechnik GmbH IZT
POC: Mrs. Harriett Kunze
Am Weichselgarten 5
Erlangen, 91058
Phone: (499)131-4000100
Fax: (499)131-4800190
Email address: harriett.kunze@izt.fraunhofer.de
Web address: http://www.izr.fraunhofer.de

Instruments for Industry, Inc.
POC: Ms. Catherine Schlie
903 S 2Nd St
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779-7201
Phone: (631)467-8400 (105)
Fax: (621)467-8558
Email address: cschlie@ifi.com
Web address: http://www.ifi.com

ITCN, Incorporated
POC: Mr. Roy B. Penwell
591 Congress Park Dr.
Dayton, OH 45459-4036
Phone: 9374392648
Fax: 9374399173
Email address:
Web address:

JB Management Inc.
POC: COL Alex J. Johnson
5500 Cherokee Ave Ste 220
Alexandria, VA 22312-2321
Phone: (703)354-8884
Fax: (703)354-8889
Email address: rgalloway@jbmanagement.com
Web address: http://www.jbmanagement.com

KOR Electronics
POC: Mr. Kevin Carnino
10855 Business Center Dr Bldg A
Cypress, CA 90630-5252
Phone: (714)895-8200
Fax: (714)895-7526
Email address: Kcarnino@korelectronics.com
Web address:

LNX Corporation
POC: Mr. Lamberto Raffaelli
8 Industrial Way # B
Salem, NH 03079-2837
Phone: (603)898-6800 (301)
Fax: (603)898-6860
Email address: lr@lnx.com
Web address: http://www.lnxcorp.com

Longmont Machining
POC: Mr. Scott Harris
1025 Delaware Ave
Longmont, CO 80501-6187
Phone: (303)776-6629
Fax: (303)776-8199
Email address: scott@lmachining.net
Web address: http://www.longmontmachining.com

MegaPhase LLC
POC: Alyssha Holdren
520 White Plains Road
Suite 450
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Phone: (570)424-8400
Fax: (570)424-6031
Email address: aholdren@megaphase.com
Web address: http://www.megaphase.com

Micro Systems
POC: Mr. Richard Damon
17252 Armstrong Ave Ste B
Irvine, CA 92614-5737
Phone: (949)251-0690
Fax: (949)251-0690
Email address: Richard.damron@herley.com
Web address: http://www.geomicrosystems.com

Micro-Coax, Inc.
POC: Mr. Dan Birch
206 Jones Blvd
Pottstown, PA 19460-3465
Phone: (610)495-0110
Fax: (610)495-6656
Email address: DRBirch@Micro-Coax.com
Web address: http://www.micro-coax.com

Microsemi Corporation
POC: Mr. Cliff Silver
2381 Morse Ave
Irvine, CA 92614-6233
Phone: (949)221-7100
Fax: (949)756-0308
Email address: csilver@microsemi.com
Web address: http://www.microsemi.com

MRSL
POC: Mr. Cliff Moody
2015 Cattlemen Rd.
Sarasota, FL 34232-6202
Phone: 9413776775
Fax: 9413711999
Email address:
Web address:

New World Solutions Inc.
POC: Mr. Harry G. Looney, Jr.
14325 Willard Rd Ste 202A
Chantilly, VA 20151-2110
Phone: (703)263-0978
Fax: (703)286-7879
Email address: harry.looney@nws-us.com
Web address: http://www.new-world-solutions.com

Nova Defence
POC: Mr. Martin Shadbolt
Unit 3, 32L McGrath Rd
Munster WA, 6162
Phone: 61 8 6369 0118
Fax: 61 8 6461 4289
Email address: Martin.Shadbolt@NovaDefence.com
Web address: http://www.novadefence.com.au

Nurad Technologies, Inc.
POC: Mr. Randy Engle
3310 Carlins Park Dr.
Baltimore, MD 21215-7851
Phone: 4104621700
Fax: 4104621742
Email address:
Web address:

OPHIR RF Inc.
POC: Mr. Phil Virga
1525 Aviation Blvd # #105
Redondo Beach, CA 90278-2805
Phone: (310)528-6949
Fax: (310)821-7413
Email address: pvirga@ophirrf.com
Web address: http://www.ophirrf.com

Orion International Technologies, Inc.
POC: Mr. Marc F. Tripp
5510 Cherokee Ave Ste 120
Alexandria, VA 22312-2320
Phone: 7036423535
Fax: 7036421088
Email address:
Web address:

Phoenix International
POC: Mr. Amos R. Deacon, Jr.
812 W. Southern Ave.
Orange, CA 92865-3224
Phone: 7142834800
Fax: 7142831169
Email address:
Web address: http://www.phenxint.com

Protium Technologies Inc.
POC: Mr. Nick DeSilvio
10 Bearfoot Rd
Northborough, MA 01532-1528
Phone: (506)393-3700
Fax: (508)393-3157
Email address: ndesilvio@protiumtechnologies.com
Web address: http://www.protiumtechnologies.com

Research Assoc. of Syracuse
POC: Dr. Richard G. Wiley
6780 Northern Blvd.
E. Syracuse, NY 13057-8705
Phone:
Fax: 3154558037
Email address:
Web address:

Rising Edge Technologies
POC: Mr. Donald M. Maffei
500 Huntmar Park Dr.
Herndon, VA 20170-5146
Phone: (703)471-8108
Fax: (703)471-8195
Email address:
Web address: http://www.risingedge.com

Selex Sensors & Airborne Systems US Inc.
POC: Ms. Clio Timmerman
5025 Bradford Dr. NW Ste 100
Huntsville, AL 35805
Phone: (703)418-8918
Fax: (703)418-4004
Email address: clio.timmerman@selex-sas-us.com
Web address:

Siemens Schweiz AG
POC: Mr. Jurg Albert Haubi
Freilagerstrasse 40
Zurich, CH-8047
Phone: 4114954849
Fax: 4114953816
Email address:
Web address:

SIVERS IMA AB
POC: Mr. Olle Westblom
Box 1274
Stockholm Kista, SE-16429
Phone: 4687036803
Fax: 4687519271
Email address: olle.westblom@siversima.se
Web address: http://www.siversima.com

Soneticom, Inc.
POC: Mr. Brian Jaskiewicz
1045 S. Johns Rodes Blvd
West Melbourne, FL 32904
Phone: (321)733-0400
Fax: (321)733-1841
Email address: bjaskiewicz@soneticom.com
Web address: http://www.soneticom.com

SprayCool
POC: Marie Hartis
2218 N Molter Rd
Liberty Lake, WA 99019-8603
Phone: (509)241-4518
Fax: (509)444-1083
Email address: MHartis@spraycool.com
Web address: http://www.spraycool.com

Sunshine Aero Industries
POC: Mr. Robert L. Keller
5545 John Givens Rd.
Hangar B.
Crestview, FL 32539-7019
Phone: 8506826811
Fax: 8507291507
Email address:
Web address: