453 EWS/EWD RESEARCH
POC: Ms. Mary Olivarri
102 Hall Blvd Ste 315
San Antonio, TX 78243-7078
Phone: (210)977-4804
Fax: (210)977-6621
Email address: Mary.olivarri@lackland.af.mil
Web address:

Aethercomm Inc.
POC: Mr. Freddie Chavez
3205 Lionshead Ave
Carlsbad, CA 92010-4710
Phone: (760)598-4340
Fax: (760)598-4342
Email address: fchavez@aethercomm.com
Web address: http://www.aethercomm.com

Ampex Data Systems
POC: Mr. Don Downing
1228 Douglas Ave
Redwood City, CA 94063-3117
Phone: (650)367-3365
Fax: (650)367-2444
Email address: sales@ampexdata.com
Web address: http://www.ampexdata.com

Anaren Microwave Inc.
POC: Mr. Lawrence Sala
6635 Kirkville Rd
East Syracuse, NY 13057-9600
Phone: (315)432-8909
Fax: (315)432-9121
Email address: asavage@anaren.com
Web address:

Applied Geo Technologies Inc.
POC: Mr. Richard Hampton Rayborn
390 Industrial Rd
Choctaw, MS 39350-4259
Phone: (601)663-7457
Fax: (601)656-7631
Email address: rrayborn@applliedgeotech.com
Web address: http://www.appliedgeotech.com

ATK Integrated Systems Inc.
POC: Mr. Terry Thames, III
P.O. Box 4648
Clearwater, FL 33758-4648
Phone: (727)572-1900 (2516)
Fax: (727)572-2180
Email address:
Web address:

Blackhawk Management Corporation
POC: Mr. Stan Moorehead
1335 Regents Park Dr Ste 130
Houston, TX 77058-2541
Phone: (281)286-5751
Fax: (281)286-5752
Email address:
Web address:

Ceralta Technologies Inc.
POC: Ms. Linda Moulton
8 Executive Dr
Hudson, NH 03051-4902
Phone: (603)459-1600
Fax: (603)459-1605
Email address: lmoulton@ceraltatechnologies.com
Web address:

Cobham DES - M/A-COM
POC: Ms. Alicia Worthington
10713 Gilroy Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-1311
Phone: (410)771-0077
Fax: (410)771-6025
Email address: worthington.alicia@cobhamdes.com
Web address: http://www.macom.com

Comtech PST
POC: Mr. Robert J. Califra
105 Baylis Rd
Melville, NY 11747-3833
Phone: (631)777-8900 (114)
Fax: (631)777-8877
Email address: bob.califra@comtechpst.com
Web address: http://www.comtechpst.com

DRS C3 Systems Inc.
POC: Ms. Linda Thompson
485 Cayuga Rd
Buffalo, NY 14225-1309
Phone: (716)631-6018
Fax: (716)631-6199
Email address:
Web address:

DRS Codem Systems Inc.
POC: Ms. Lynda Derby
21 Continental Blvd
Merrimack, NH 03054-4303
Phone: (603)262-6118
Fax: (603)429-0155
Email address: lynda.derby@drs-cs.com
Web address: http://www.codemsystems.com

Dynetics Inc.
POC: Mr. J. Mike Stanfield
P.O. Box 5500
Huntsville, AL 35814-5500
Phone: 2569229230
Fax: 2569229255
Email address:
Web address:

e2v Technologies
POC: Miss Deborah Beckett
106 Waterhouse Lane
Chelmsford, CM1 2QU
Phone: (914)592-6050
Fax: (914)892-5148
Email address: enquiries@e2v.com
Web address: http://www.e2v.com

Elcom Technologies
POC: Ms. Oril Fabian-Feinsod
11 Volvo Dr
Rockleigh, NJ 07647-2507
Phone: (201)767-8030
Fax: (201)767-1326
Email address: ofabian@elcom-tech.com
Web address: http://www.elcom-tech.com

EMS Technologies, Inc.
POC: Ms. Pamela Greer
660 Engineering Dr
Norcross, GA 30092-2821
Phone: 7702639200 (4310)
Fax: 7707296524
Email address:
Web address:

Endwave Corp
POC: Mr. David M. Hall
3295 Scott Blvd., Suite 150
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: (408)522-3115
Fax: (408)522-3116
Email address: david.hall@endwave.com
Web address: http://www.endwave.com

Foster-Miller Inc.
POC: Mr. Rick Neidlinger
350 2nd Ave
Waltham, MA 02451-1196
Phone: (781)890-4084
Fax: (781)684-4000
Email address: rick.neidlinger@qinetiq-na.com
Web address: http://www.foster-miller.com

Huber + Suhner, Inc.
POC: Mr. Scott Annis
19 Thompson Dr
Essex Junction, VT 05452-3408
Phone: (203)879-8985
Fax: (817)886-2555
Email address: scott.annis@hubersuhner.com
Web address: http://www.hubersuhnerinc.com

Impact Science & Technology (IST)
POC: Mr. Ronald C. Corsetti
85 Northwest Blvd
Nashua, NH 03063-4068
Phone: (603)459-2200
Fax: (603)459-2399
Email address: ron.corsetti@itt.com
Web address: http://www.iiw.itt.com

L-3 Communications Cincinnati Electronics
POC: Dr. James T. Wimmers
7500 Innovation Way
Mason, OH 45040-9695
Phone: 5135736100
Fax: 5135736566
Email address:
Web address:

L-3 Communications Corporation
POC: Mr. Gregory J. Bischak
Randtron Antenna Systems
130 Constitution Dr., Menlo Park, CA 94025-1141
Phone: (650)326-9500
Fax: (650)326-2056
Email address: antennas@l-3com.com
Web address:

L-3 Communications-Applied Signal & Image Technology
POC: Mr. Derek Bailey
613 Global Way
Linthicum Heights, MD 21090-2258
Phone: (443)457-1125
Fax: (443)457-1112
Email address: Derek.Bailey@l-3com.com
Web address: http://www.l-3com.com/asit/

Lockheed Martin Aculight Corp
POC: Ms. Nancy Bettes
22121 20th AVE SE
Bothell, WA 98021-4408
Phone: (425)482-1100 (206)
Fax: (425)482-1101
Email address: nancy.bettes@aculight.com
Web address: http://www.aculight.com

Lorch Microwave
POC: Mr. Jim Price
1725 N Salisbury Blvd
Salisbury, MD 21801-3330
Phone: (410)860-5100
Fax: (410)864-1949
Email address: moluvic@lorch.com
Web address: http://www.lorch.com

LS telcom AG
POC: Mr. Georg Schoene
Im Gewerbegebiet 31-33
Lichtenau Baden-Wurttemberg, D-77839
Phone: (497)227-9535700
Fax: (497)227-9535702
Email address: gschoene@LStelcom.com
Web address: http://www.LStelcom.com

MacAulay-Brown, Inc.
POC: Mr. Charles Schwegman
4021 Executive Dr
Dayton, OH 45430-1062
Phone: 9374263421
Fax: 9374265364
Email address:
Web address: http://www.macb.com

MASS Consultants LTD
POC: Mr. Malcolm Lowes
Grove House
Rampley Lane
St Neots
Cambridgeshire, PE19 6EL
Phone: (441)480-222600
Fax: (441)484-07366
Email address:
Web address: http://www.mass.co.uk

MIKES Microwave Electronics Systems Inc.
POC: Mr. Mehmet Ali Tugay
Cankiri Yolu 5. Km.
Ankara, 06750
Phone: 903128475100
Fax: 903128475115
Email address: info@mikes.com.tr
Web address: http://www.mikes.com.tr

MITEQ Inc.
POC: Mr. David Krautheimer
100 Davids Dr.
Hauppauge, NY 11788-2043
Phone: (516)436-7400
Fax: (631)436-7430
Email address:
Web address:

Overwatch Systems Ltd.
POC: Ms. Christine Martin
PO BOX 91269
Austin, TX 78709-1261
Phone: (512)329-6661
Fax: (512)329-6660
Email address: cmartin@overwatch.com
Web address: http://www.overwatch.com

Plath GmbH
POC: Mr. Michael Niewohner
Gotenstr. 18
Hamburg, D-20097
Phone: 494023734181
Fax: 494023734173
Email address: info@plath.de
Web address:

Rohde & Schwarz
POC: Mr. Gerhard Geier
Muehldorfstr 15
Muenchen, D-81671
Phone: 89412913232
Fax: 89412913247
Email address:
Web address: http://www.rohde-schwarz.com

SIERRA NEVADA CORPORATION
POC: Mr. S. Edward Brown
444 Salomon Cir
Sparks, NV 89434-9651
Phone: (775)560-3004
Fax: (775)331-0370
Email address:
Web address: http://www.sncorp.com

SpecPro-Inc.
POC: Mr. Lee Witherow
12500 San Pedro Ave Ste 670
San Antonio, TX 78216-2888
Phone: (210)494-4282
Fax: (210)341-3109
Email address: lee.witherow@specpro-inc.com
Web address: http://www.specpro-inc.com

SRCTec, Inc.
POC: Ms. Mary K. Tyszko
5801 E Taft Rd
North Syracuse, NY 13212-3273
Phone: (315)452-8700
Fax: (315)452-8703
Email address: tyszko@srctecinc.com
Web address: http://www.srctecinc.com

SURVICE Engineering Co.
POC: Mr. Michael S. Ray
4695 Millennium Dr
Belcamp, MD 21017-1505
Phone: (256)922-0762
Fax: (410)272-4717
Email address: mike.ray@survice.com
Web address: http://www.survice.com

SYMETRICS INDUSTRIES
POC: Randy Koller
1615 West NASA Blvd
Melbourne, FL 32901-2613
Phone: 3212541500
Fax: 3212594122
Email address: rkoller@symetrics.com
Web address:

TADIRAN Electronic Systems
POC: Mr. Rahamim Sarano
29 Hamerkava St.
P.O.B. 150
Holon, 58101
Phone: 97235577240
Fax: 97235577270
Email address:
Web address:

TCI International, Inc.
POC: Heidi Thaw
47300 Kato Rd
Fremont, CA 94538-7334
Phone: (510)687-6100
Fax: (510)687-6101
Email address: heidi.thaw@spx.com
Web address: http://wwww.tcibr.com

Teleplan AS
POC: Mr. Thomas Binnie
Fornebuveien 31
Post Box 69
Lysaker, N-1324
Phone: 4793067244
Fax: 4767127270
Email address: teb@teleplan.no
Web address: http://www.teleplan.no

Thales Defence & Homeland Security
POC: Dr. Daniel Zuber
Binzstrasse 18
Zurich, CH-8045
Phone: (414)445-71749
Fax: (414)445-71780
Email address: daniel.zuber@ch-thalesgroup.com
Web address:

Times Microwave Systems
POC: Mr. Ted Prema
358 Hall Ave
Wallingford, CT 06492-3574
Phone: 2039498400
Fax: 2039498423
Email address:
Web address: http://www.timesmicrowave.com

Ultra Electronics Flight Line Systems
POC: Moira Young
7625 Omnitech Pl
Victor, NY 14564-9795
Phone: (585)742-5310
Fax: (585)742-5397
Email address: moira.young@ultra-fei.com
Web address: http://www.ultra-fei.com

ZETA Associates Inc.
POC: Mr. Scott P Francis
10302 Eaton Pl Ste 500
Fairfax, VA 22030-2229
Phone: (703)272-1064
Fax:
Email address: francis-scott@zai.com
Web address: http://www.zai.com