Dixie Crow Board of Directors
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features Join Group

Home I AF Technical Program I Symposium I BOD I Contact I Scholarship I Briefings and Presentations 

 

Chapter Officers:

President : Matt Bryant

Vice President: Bill Clements

Secretary/Doodles: Mark Swann/Karen Brigance

Treasurer: Wes Heidenreich

Past President: Karen Brigance

 

 

 

 

Board Member Time Left Phone E-Mail
Adam Delestowicz 3 (478) 222-4143 adam.delestowicz@us.af.mil
Bill Clements 2 (478) 464-2816 w.clements@ngc.com
Mark Swann 2 (478) 953-4778 ae1ms@aol.com
Greg Carter* 2 (478) 222-8647 gregory.carter.8.ctr@us.af.mil
Jim Hundley 3 (478)-283-5475 jhundley@merc-mercer.org
Robert Usher 1 (478) 926-7673 robert.usher@us.af.mil
Deryl Israel 1 (478) 442-1214 dwisrael@comsouth.net
John Shawhan 1 (478) 542-0495 jshawhan@merc-mercer.org
Chris Harmon 3 (478) 222-4287 christopher.harmon.2@us.af.mil
Vacant

*Completing 2ndterm

SUPPORT (Non Voting Members)
AOC HQ

Lisa Frugé-Cirilli

Mr. Gene McFalls

AOC President

Southern Regional Director

319-0179

222-4245

lisa.fruge@baesystems.com

gaylord.mcfalls.2@us.af.mil

EW SPO Col James Wilson Chapter Advisor 926-3371 james.wilson.4@us.af.mil
ISR SPO Col Ray Wier Chapter Advisor 926-8485 raymond.wier@us.af.mil
638 SCMG Ches Rehberg Chapter Advisor 926-2926 james.rehberg@us.af.mil
EW SMXS Ryan Long Chapter Advisor 327-6816 ryan.long@us.af.mil
ISR SMXS Rick Westray Chapter Advisor 327-6872 ricky.westray@us.af.mil
President’s Appointee(s)

Debora Personius

Mike Hopf

Wes Heidenreich

Chapter Advisor

Chapter Advisor

Chapter Advisor

926-7987

222-4149

929-4441

debora.personius@us.af.mil

michael.hopf@us.af.mil

wesley_j_heidenreich@raytheon.com

 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

 

Standing Committee Chairperson

Awards

Mike Hopf (Chris Harmon)

Constitution/Bylaws

John Shawhan (Matt Bryant, AOC rep)

Educational Foundation

Adam Delestowicz (Chris Harmon)

Finance

Wes Heidenreich (Matt Bryant)

History

Chris Harmon (John Shawhan)

Membership

Robert Usher (Bill Clements)

Museum

Mark Swann (Jim Hundley, Mike Hopf, Gene McFalls)

Nominations

Jim Hundley (Karen Brigance, Lisa Frugé-Cirilli)

Programs

Deryl Israel (Robert Usher)

Publicity/Chapter Awareness

Bill Clements (Lisa Frugé-Cirilli)

Social Affairs

Greg Carter (John Shawhan)

Symposium

Karen Brigance (Bill Clements, Deryl Israel)

 




 

With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.