Upcoming AOC Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Granite State Chapter Social: Meet and Greet
5/3/2018
Location: Nashua, NH, New Hampshire   
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
10th Annual Electronic Warfare Capability Gaps and Enabling Technologies Conference
5/8/2018 » 5/10/2018
Location: Crane, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
Australian Chapter Biennial Convention
5/28/2018
Location: Adelaide    Time: From 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Australian Chapter Biennial Convention

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Australian Chapter Biennial Convention
5/29/2018
Location: Adelaide    Time: From 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Australian Chapter Biennial Convention

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
Australian Chapter Biennial Convention
5/30/2018
Location: Adelaide    Time: From 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Australian Chapter Biennial Convention

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
Aardvark Roost - Little Crow 16: IMT Simonstown
5/31/2018
Location: Simonstown   
Aardvark Roost - Little Crow 16:  IMT Simonstown

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
Electronic Wafare Europe 2018
6/5/2018 » 6/7/2018
Time: 8:00 AM
 
9th Annual Cyber EW Convention - Charleston, SC
6/5/2018 » 6/7/2018
Location: Charleston, South Carolina    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
 

Saturday, June 16, 2018

 
Windy City Chapter -Annual Scholarships Fundraiser: GOLF OUTING
6/16/2018
Location: Wood Dale, Illinois    Time: Check in begins at 9:00 a.m.
Windy City Chapter -Annual Scholarships Fundraiser:  GOLF OUTING

Friday, June 22, 2018

 
Granite State Chapter Social: Fisher Cats Baseball Game
6/22/2018
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 

Monday, August 13, 2018

 
Mile High Country Crows: LPI/LPD Radar ELINT Workshop
8/13/2018
Location: Aurora, Colorado   
Mile High Country Crows: LPI/LPD Radar ELINT Workshop

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 
Modern Threats: Surface-to-Air Missile Systems Conference 2018 - Huntsville, AL
9/5/2018 » 9/7/2018
Location: Huntsville, Alabama    Time: 8:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
With over 13,000 members internationally, the Association of Old Crows is an organization for individuals who have common interests in Electronic Warfare (EW), Electromagnetic Spectrum Management Operations, Cyber Electromagnetic Activities (CEMA), Information Operations (IO), and other information related capabilities. The Association of Old Crows provides a means of connecting members and organizations nationally and internationally across government, defense, industry, and academia to promote the exchange of ideas and information, and provides a platform to recognize advances and contributions in these fields.