2017 Santa Barbara Chapter Board of Directors

Chapter President

Brett Marymee

Phone: (805) 562-2521

Email: Brett.Marymee@raytheon.com

Chapter Vice-President

Neal Matovelle

Phone: (805) 879-2364

Email: Neal.W.Matovelle@raytheon.com

Secretary

Fred Gallagher 

Phone: (805) 879-2118

Email: fgallagher@raytheon.com

Treasurer

Ricky Paredes

Phone: (805) 879- 3150

Email: rparedes@raytheon.com

Director

Jerry Wyss - jwyss@toyon.com

Phil Estabrooks 

Brian Perona 

Luis Esparza 

John Chung - John.chung@verizon.net

Past President

Larissa Kenney

Phone: (805) 879-2028

Email: larissakenney@raytheon.com