Billy Mitchell Chapter

President: John W. Langford

Address:
57th Intel Squadron
 San Antonio TX
 
(O) 210-977-4553

E-mail:  john.langford@us.af.mil
Web Address:  http://www.crows.org/chapters/billy-mitchell-home-page.html


Cochise Chapter

President: COL Kevin Peterson

Address:
P.O. Box 753
Sierra Vista, AZ 85636-0753

Office: (520) 459-5500
Fax: (520) 533-2534
E-mail: kevin.c.peterson06@gmail.com

Secretary: Mr. Gene Frantz
Office: (520) 458-5988
E-mail: gene.frantz@us.army.mil

Membership Chairman: Ms. Dianne Davis
Office: (520) 533-5786
E-mail: dianne.davis4@us.army.mil
 

Dallas Chapter

President: Mr. Travis Covert

Address:
Raytheon Co
2501 West Univerity , MS 8094
McKinney TX

E-mail:  tcovert@raytheon.com


Desert Sun Roost Chapter

President: John Danko III

Address:
975 W. Via de Gala

Sahuarita AZ 85629

Office: 520-545-8602
E-mail: john_Danko@raytheon.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Pete Shemroske
pms247ter57@gmail.com 


Fort Worth Chapter

President: Mr. Timothy O'Conner
Lockheed Martin
P.O. Box 748
Ft Worth, TX 76101

Office: (817) 777-6167
E-mail: timothy.oconner@lmco.com

Web: Fort Worth Chapter


Oklahoma Chapter

President: CW2 Eric "Old Spice" Colon

Address: 
FCoE-FTC_EW
Fort Sill OK 73503

Phone: 580-442-5839
Email: eric.t.colon2.mil@mail.mil


Querque Crows Chapter

President: Mr. Jeff Schleher

Address:
1401 Odlum Drive SE
Albuquerque, NM 87108-5149

Office: (505) 830-6761
Fax: (505) 830-6765
Email: JEFFREY.SCHLEHER@americansystems.com


Southwestern Crows

President: Mr. Andreas E. Schmidt

Address:
U.S. Army Research Lab/SLAD
Attn: AMSRD-ARL-SL-E
White Sands Missile Range NM 88002-5513

Office: (575) 678-0649
Fax: (575) 678-6204
E-mail: aschmidt@arl.army.mil