DIXIE CROW CHAPTER
2016-2017 Board of Directors

Chapter Officers:   

                                       President                    Matt Bryant

                                       Vice President             Bill Clements

                                       Secretary/Doodles       Mark Swann/Karen Brigance

                              Treasurer                    Wes Heidenreich

                                       Past President             Karen Brigance

 

Board Member Time Left Phone E-Mail
Mike Jordan* 1 (478) 464-2747 mjordan@teledyne.com
Bill Clements 3 (478) 464-2812 w.clements@ngc.com
Mark Swann 3 (478) 953-4778 ae1ms@aol.com
Greg Carter* 3 (478) 327-7396 gregory.carter.8.ctr@us.af.mil
Bill Gragg 1 (478) 293-6806 billy.gragg@gmail.com
Robert Usher 2 (478) 926-7673 robert.usher@us.af.mil
Deryl Israel 2 (478) 442-1214 dwisrael@comsouth.net
John Shawhan 2 (478) 542-0495 jshawhan@windstream.net
Chuck DeBoe 2 (478) 222-4321 wdeboe@gmail.com
Scott Silence (478) 971-2403 Scott.Silence@gtri.gatech.edu
 
*Completing 2nd term      

 

SUPPORT (Non Voting Members)  
AOC HQ

Lisa Frugé-Cirilli

Mr. Gene McFalls

AOC Vice-President

Southern Regional Director

319-0179

222-4245

lisa.fruge@baesystems.com

gaylord.mcfalls.2@us.af.mil

 
EW Div

Col Earl “Skip” Stolz

Mr. Scott Boyd

Chapter Advisor

Chapter Advisor

926-3371

926-3371

earl.stolz@us.af.mil

scott.boyd.3@us.af.mil

 
ISR Div Col Ray Wier Chapter Advisor 926-8485 raymond.wier@us.af.mil  
EW SMXS Ricky Westray Chapter Advisor 327-6872 ricky.westray@us.af.mil  
ISR SMXS Jamie Hulett Chapter Advisor 926-0123 Jamie.Hulett@us.af.mil  
President’s Appointee(s)

Debora Personius

Mike Hopf

Wes Heidenreich

Chapter Advisor

Chapter Advisor

Chapter Advisor

926-7987

222-4149

929-4441

debora.personius@us.af.mil

michael.hopf@us.af.mil

wesley_j_heidenreich@raytheon.com

 
                 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Standing Committee Chairperson

Awards

Mike Hopf  (Wes Heidenreich, Bill Clements, Deryl Israel)

Educational Foundation

Adam Delestowicz (Scott Silence, Matt Bryant)
Finance Wes Heidenreich (Mike Jordan)
Historical Bill Gragg (Bill Clements, Robert Usher)
Membership Robert Usher (Scott Silence)
Museum Liaison Mark Swann (Jim Hundley, Mike Hopf, Gene McFalls)
Nominating Michael Jordan (Karen Brigance, Lisa Frugé-Cirilli )
Programs

Deryl Israel (Robert Usher)

Social Affairs Greg Carter (Bill Gragg)

Symposium

Karen Brigance (Bill Clements, Deryl Israel)

Mar 2016