Chapters and AOC Headquarter

 AOC Competitive Awards

The association has a well established and extensive individual awards program. OPM 31 Competitive Awards, provides the nomination form and the details for submission to the AOC headquarters. The highest award given is the AOC Gold Medal for outstanding advances or contributions to the electronic warfare field. The second highest is the Silver Award given for outstanding service in furthering the aims of the association. Only AOC board of directors may make nominations for this award. There are Specialized Awards in 35 different categories from Business Development to Testing & Evaluation. Finally, six Outstanding Unit Awards are given. One each of the U.S. Army, Navy, Marines and Air Force, plus JOINT and NATO units.

Competitive Awards Criteria

Competitive Awards Nomination Form


Back to Table of Contents