Executive Committee  |  At Large Directors  |  Regional Directors

Appointed Directors  |  Past President  |  Board of Governors

 2017 Commitee Chairs

Executive Committee

President
Lisa Fruge-Cirilli lisa.fruge@baesystems.com
Vice President
Muddy Watters  wattersmuddy@gmail.com
Secretary
Jesse "Judge" Bourque  jesse.bourque@expression.net
Treasurer
Joseph Koesters jkoes0824@aol.com
TOP

At Large Directors

Jesse "Judge" Bourque jujbork@yahoo.com
Todd Caruso todd.caruso@usmc.mil
Craig Harm craig.harm@thirdwavestrategies.com
Brian Hinkley brian.hinkley@aecom.com
Amanda Kammier amanda.l.kammier@raytheon.com
Greg Patchke  gmpatschke@yahoo.com
Muddy Watters  wattersmuddy@gmail.com
TOP

Regional Directors

Central Director
Joseph Koesters joseph.koesters@wpafb.af.mil
Mid-Atlantic Director
Jim Pryor jim.pryor@icloud.com
Pacific Director
Darin Nielsen Darin.Nielsen@engilitycorp.com
International I Director
Sue Robertson   sue@gpl.co.uk
International II Director
Jeff Walsh jwalsh@adam.com.au
Southern Director
Gene "Joker" McFalls gene.mcfalls@hotmail.com
Mountain-Western Director
Sam Roberts cococat@gvtc.com
North-Eastern Director
Nino Amoroso sicilya@aol.com
TOP

Past President

Dave Hime davehat1407@gmail.com
TOP

Appointed Directors

Glenn "Powder" Carlson

b52ewo@gmail.com
 

Don Quinn donquinn79@gmail.com
TOP

AOC Foundation Adjunct Governors

Dr. Robert S. Andrews rsandrews@btinternet.com
Rich Wittstruck richard.h.wittstruck.civ@mail.mil
TOP
 
 
 
AOC Auditor’s Communication regarding Internal Control Related Matters – 2015